Abbotsford baby pre-crawler session

From their very own backyard garden...peeking thru the basil flowers..

 



I LOVE the cottage setting of Coral’s home. Grandma made both Kimono…one for mommy and one for baby. I had this shot planned in my head from the beginning of the session till the very end. I really wanted to include both but not wanting the mother to wear the Kimono since I feel like that is something that is done to death. Also the form and pattern of the Kimono can be more appreciated by laying it on the bed.

Leave a Reply

