The end of the road??

I recently had to weed out alot of nasty comment regarding either the content or the writing styles of this blog….Come ON people, it’s a blog, free speech and all but really??

If you don’t like anything that is written down here, or anywhere else, move along. Or you know what is even better? Write your own blog…

I am a mother of two who has an interest in photography, and are doing all these stuff late at night when I can find the time…it’s not rocket science and not an English paper, if my English seem broken please embrace it, or just chuck it up as quirky and don’t read my blog.

2 thoughts on “The end of the road??

  1. I do not understand some people, I just found your blog and don’t understand what could be offensive here. Some people just are not happy if they can’t have something to complain about. Thank you for your photography inspiration and the wonderful presets!

Leave a Reply

