Epiphany at my 1st event gag ~ 2 new preset

Strobe: Speedlite 580 on camera ceiling bounce on to the glass plane (it’s a solarium after all)

Slow shutter and 2nd curtain synch, I know this is an old capture, but really this photo mean so much to me. It’s my 1st professional gag and 3 months into my Langara classes, my epiphany of “hey, I am actually pretty good at this…I am like kinda awesome at capturing the moment…”

Party gold preset was use here

Party Bronze preset was use..

Party gold preset was use here, but I had turn off the spilt tone tinting

Party GOLD preset download here.

Party Bronze preset download here.

2 thoughts on “Epiphany at my 1st event gag ~ 2 new preset

Leave a Reply

