B&W high contrast preset

This is one of those image that define what I love to shoot. I need a photo using Hard Light, and I shoot a couple of really harsh extreme one, but this is a happy accident. I turn my shutter slower by mistaken and I really like the softness of this photo.

Speedlite 580 raw, point at butterfly position. The position of the speedlite also leak some light at the background, which is my beloved shower stall.

MARCH22/08 update: vivianchung’s High Con B&W.rar

It’s a set, actually, including the modified Extreme edition.

5 thoughts on “B&W high contrast preset

  1. I love your presets, but where are they?

    When I click what I believe is the link, it just goes to an obscure website.

    Where do I go to get your presets?

    Regards

    John

  2. Do you actually read what you “Write” extreme use of bad syntax in your wording of sentences as well half the time not making sense. To quote you. To quote you above

    “I need a photo using Hard Light, and I shoot a couple of really harsh extreme one”

    Harsh extreme one? So many bad spellings as well as uses of words and lack of uses of correct words.

    • Yes, I do read it….sometime. The thing is, this is a blog…it’s the internet, not an English term paper, so get off my back. If you hate it so much…you know what to do.

Leave a Reply

